Summer knitting

This past summer was “a little” chilly over here in Finland so I ended up knitting a few things. This grey one is 75% wool. Do you feel a bit empty when you finish a project? I enjoy so much of the actual knitting process that I feel a bit empty when I’m putting the parts together. Actually, when I’m nearly done I’m already planning the next knitting project 🙂 Do you feel the same?

IMG_0414    IMG_1421 (2)

The light green cotton jumper is a winner! The instructions are from another blog (Kalastajan vaimo) and this was not easy. The pattern is from a sock, so some modifications were needed. One more older project is still to be finished. I will not start another until I’ve finished them all! I promise 🙂

Leave a Reply

